Performing (Again) at the Human Experience Tonight (Dec. 30th)

Got a notification that there will be a Human Experience Meet-up at The Beat Coffee House in Downtown Las Vegas tonight, Dec. 30th.  So, I have the opportunity to perform my experimental hey-dasang poetry on “Let’s Celebrate!”.  I am wondering how the group- the coffee house is always packed for the Human Experience every Monday night, will appreciate the early rendition of a New Year’s celebration.  I will find that out tonight, after my rendition of “Let’s Celebrate!”  This will also be my first hey-dasang with music into it.  And, also my first, delivering a hip-hop music.  Hope it will turn out okay!  Otherwise, I will bury my head on a mole hill. LOL!!!!!  Wish you could join us!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

